We are pleased to announce the Executive Board and Chairs for the 2019 and 2020 Conference seasons.

Executive Board


Shirley Pierre-Louis

Assistant Registrar
Hunter College, CUNY
External link opens in new tab or windowpresident@njnyacrao.org


Juliet Lee

Associate Registrar, Courses and Curriculum

Pratt Institute

External link opens in new tab or windowsecretary@njnyacrao.org


Carla Cruz

Student Records Analyst

Rutgers Biomedical and Health Services

Registration Manager

Chenelle Smith, MS

Assistant Registrar

Montclair University

Web Manager

Linda Bloom, MS

Senior Technology Consultant

Ferrilli, inc.


Committee Chairs